Ottawa University Strategic Planning Steering Committee (2021-22)

Sydney Aea, OUAZ Undergraduate
Donald Anderson, Associate Dean of Student Life, OUKS
Terry Haines, University Provost & Chief Academic Officer, Professor of Education
Mike Hoover, Economic Development Manager, City of Surprise
Brittney Kellar, Assistant Athletic Director, OUAZ
Janet Kincaid, Secretary, Board of Trustees; Deputy Regional Director for the FDIC
Wynndee Lee, Life Trustee; Community Development Director, City of Ottawa
Kristen Moore, Associate Professor of Business
Frank Nainoa, Academic Dean, OUAZ
Karen Ohnesorge, Dean of Arts & Sciences, Professor of English
Janet Peters, Vice President for Advancement
Allen Reger, Finance Advising Manager, OU Online
Clark Ribordy, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Destini Salas, OUKS Undergraduate
Aaron Siebenthall, Head Men's Basketball Coach, OUKS, Assistant Professor of Teacher
Education, Director of Athletic Academic Development, Assistant Athletic Director for
Community Relations
Danny Trent, Vice Chair, Board of Trustees; Attorney, Perry & Trent LLC
Bill Tsutsui, University President & CEO, Professor of History (Chair)
Dennis Tyner, President, OUAZ, Professor of Science
Lyn Wagner, Associate Professor of Accounting
Reggies Wenyika, President, OUKS, Professor of Education and Religion
Nancy Wingert, Executive Vice President, OU Online